Contact Hotel Blocks

Please use this form to contact us!
[]
1 Step 1
Name
Phone #
Message
0 /
Previous
Next

Form not working? Email us

Corporate Head Office

Team Members

 
Gerard Michael
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 709
Gerard@HotelBlocks.com
 
John MacDonald
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 715
John@HotelBlocks.com
 
Brad Smith
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 712
Brad.Smith@HotelBlocks.com
 
Contact our Head Office
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 0
info@HotelBlocks.com

Event Planners

Team Members

 
Heather Jones
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 713
Heather@HotelBlocks.com
 
Tina Brown
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 714
Tina@HotelBlocks.com 
 
Silvia Davis
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 716
Silvia@HotelBlocks.com
 
Mike Williams
P: 1-855-250-3052 ext 717
Mike@HotelBlocks.com

Get Started Today - What are your event housing needs?